Development and support of information resources

The fundamental principle is the widespread use of information technologies for solving tasks within the framework of the main activities of the Institute.

This approach allows us to integrate information resources, to regulate the flow of information, research and expert work on the basis of analytical processing of large information arrays. Almost all basic tasks providing functions of the Ministry of education and science shall be decided by the Institute based on the uniform information technologies

Critical information resources created at the Institute are specialized systems, formulated on the common technological principles:

  • remote collection of information from participants’ processes with the help of interactive forms;
  • providing consulting to users in the process of working with the system;
  • forming of all necessary documents by means of the system;
  • consistency (full compliance) of the information in the database and printed documents;
  • simultaneous operation of two circuits of the system, conjugated according to the data: the outer circuit of the users and the internal circuit of the system administrator;
  • displaying of all stages of the system operation on the user's personal page;
  • the possibility of systemic checks of data submitted by users, and displaying of comments on the personal page;
  • no need to install special software by system users;
  • implementation of technologies for remote management of content.

Based on these principles, the Institute has developed and is successfully elaborating information systems in the scientific-technological and innovation spheres of activity with different levels of access.

KEY INFORMATION RESOURCES OF THE INSTITUTE

Within the sphere of analytical and expert activity the Institute has developed the information system of the Federal Roster of Experts, the purpose of which is the formation of the expert community in scientific and technological sphere, to prepare proposals for the Ministry of education and science for the development of priority directions of science and technology. The system is implemented within the framework of the website "Information-analytical support of decision-making in the R&D sphere https://reestr.extech.ru.

Organizational, technical and informational support of activities of the Council for grants of President of Russian Federation for state support of young Russian scientists and for state support of leading scientific schools of the Russian Federation, as well as scholarships of the President of the Russian Federation for young scientists and graduate students engaged in advanced research and development in priority directions of Russian economy modernization is implemented via a specialized information system, posted on the website https://grants.extech.ru.

Information and analytical support to the functions and powers of the Ministry of education and science of Russia in terms of working with small innovative enterprises (business entities and economic partnerships), whose activity consists in practical application (introduction) of results of intellectual activity: see website https://mip.extech.ru.

The information, software and technical support of innovative infrastructure development in Federal educational institutions of higher education within the framework of the Resolution of the Russian Government dated 09 April 2010 n 219 is provided in the form of specialized system, available on the website http://rii-vuz.extech.ru.

Information system providing monitoring of innovative activity at Federal and Regional levels to predict the development of the innovation sphere of the Russian Federation is posted on the website http://www.miiris.ru.

Information support of the collection of scientific works of theoretical and practical nature, published by the SRI FRCEC constitutes the specialized system, posted on the website http://inno-exp.ru.

Information support of the collection of information and statistical materials on the development of science, education and innovation — specialized system Statistics "science and education" is posted on the website http://csrs.ru.

Information support of the interagency national Oceanographic Commission of the Russian Federation (NOC of Russia) constitutes the specialized system, posted on the website http://ocean.extech.ru.

There are a number of other information resources:

Разработка и поддержка информационных ресурсов

Основополагающим принципом является повсеместное использование информационных технологий при решении задач в рамках основных направлений деятельности института.

Такой подход позволяет объединять информационные ресурсы, регламентировать информационные потоки, проводить научно-исследовательские и экспертные работы на основе аналитической обработки больших информационных массивов. Практически все основные задачи, обеспечивающие функции Минобрнауки России, решаются институтом на базе единых информационных технологий.

Важнейшие информационные ресурсы, созданные в институте, представляют собой специализированные системы, в основу разработки которых положены единые технологические принципы:

  • удаленный сбор информации от участников процессов с помощью интерактивных форм;
  • оказание консультативной помощи пользователям в процессе работы с системой;
  • формирование всех необходимых документов средствами системы;
  • непротиворечивость (полное соответствие) информации базы данных и печатных документов;
  • одновременная работа двух контуров системы, сопряженных по данным: внешний контур пользователей и внутренний контур администратора системы;
  • отображение всех этапов работы системы на персональной странице пользователя;
  • возможность системной проверки данных, представляемых пользователями, и вывод замечаний на персональную страницу;
  • отсутствие необходимости установки специального программного обеспечения пользователями системы;
  • внедрение технологий удаленного управления контентом.

На основе этих принципов институтом разработаны и успешно развиваются информационно-справочные системы в научно-технической и инновационной сферах деятельности с различными уровнями доступа.

Основные информационные ресурсы института

В рамках аналитической и экспертной деятельности института разработана информационная система Федерального реестра экспертов, целью которой является формирование экспертного сообщества в научно-технической сфере, подготовка предложений для Минобрнауки России в части развития приоритетных направлений науки и техники. Система реализована в рамках сайта «Информационно-аналитическая поддержка принятия решений в сфере управления НИР, ОКР/ОТР» (https://reestr.extech.ru).

Организационно-техническое и информационное сопровождение деятельности Совета по грантам Президента Российской Федерации для государственной поддержки молодых российских учёных и по государственной поддержке ведущих научных школ Российской Федерации, а также стипендий Президента Российской Федерации молодым ученым и аспирантам, осуществляющим перспективные научные исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям модернизации российской экономики, реализуется с помощью специализированной информационной системы, размещенной на сайте https://grants.extech.ru.

Информационно-аналитическое обеспечение функций и полномочий Минобрнауки России в части работы с малыми инновационными предприятиями (хозяйственными обществами и хозяйственными партнёрствами), деятельность которых заключается в практическом применении (внедрении) результатов интеллектуальной деятельности — сайт https://mip.extech.ru.

Информационное и программно-техническое обеспечение государственной поддержки развития инновационной инфраструктуры федеральных образовательных учреждений высшего образования в рамках Постановления Правительства Российской Федерации от 09 апреля 2010 г. № 219 – в виде специализированной системы, размещенной на сайте http://rii-vuz.extech.ru.

Информационная система, обеспечивающая мониторинг инновационной деятельности на федеральном и региональном уровнях для прогнозирования развития инновационной сферы Российской Федерации, размещенная на сайте http://www.miiris.ru.

Информационная поддержка сборника научных трудов теоретического и практического характера, издаваемого ФГБНУ НИИ РИНКЦЭ — спецализированная система, размещенная на сайте http://inno-exp.ru.

Информационная поддержка сборника информационно-статистических материалов по развитию науки, образования и инновационной деятельности — спецализированная система "Статистика науки и образования", размещенная на сайте http://csrs.ru.

Информационная поддержка межведомственной национальной океанографической комиссии Российской Федерации (НОК России) — спецализированная система, размещенная на сайте http://ocean.extech.ru.