Analytical studies

One of the main activities of the SRI FRCEC is a comprehensive analysis of the scope of research and development to identify and specify the priority areas of research and the formation of subjects of specific research papers.

The main attention is paid to the development of scientific and methodological bases, organizational, information and software expert-analytical researches with the involvement of experts of scientific and technological sphere. To successfully conduct the expert-analytical research the SRI FRCEC has created the Federal Roster of Experts in the scientific and technological sphere.

The ongoing research is aimed at improving the effectiveness of decision-making in the management of scientific-technological complex of the Russian Federation by providing the governing bodies with the scientific-analytical information obtained by the expert community.

The analytical research results are implemented in the information-analytical materials on the state, tendencies and forecasts of development of science and technologies in Russia and abroad, Russian and foreign systems of management of scientific-technological and innovation activities, competence centers in the important and promising areas of research and the methodological recommendations on comprehensive analysis of the scope of research and development and information sources.

WITHIN THE RANKS OF THIS AREA THE FOLLOWING WORK IS PERFORMED:
  • collection, processing, storage and analysis of information about the state of the fields of research, development and innovation derived from domestic and foreign sources;
  • communication, coordination, organizational and methodological support of analytical work of the expert community of scientific and technological sphere in the preparation of proposals for priority research areas;
  • monitoring and identifying the priority areas of research and development in Russia and the world, analysis of trends and results of development in various fields of science and technology for the purpose of creating the specific problem-oriented research topics;
  • evaluation of forecasts of development of domestic and foreign scientific and technological capabilities for the development of proposals for elaboration of the priority directions of development of science, technology and engineering in the Russian Federation;
  • preparing informative and analytical documents on state and prospects of development of Russian and foreign spheres of research, development and innovation;
  • development of proposals on priority themes of specific research topics and development objectives of the thematic planning of research and development on priority directions of development of scientific and innovation complex of the country within the framework of the Federal target programs;
  • maintaining and updating of database information system for preparation of analytical documents on situation in research and development and proposals on priority directions of development of science and technology;
  • study the ways of improving the scientific, technological and innovative activity, information-analytical support of decision making in the management of research efforts, R&D on priority directions of development the scientific-technological complex of the Russian Federation;
  • participation in activities for the analytical research, scientific-technological, innovative and expert activities in the field of research and development within the scientific community;
  • monitoring and analysis of development of innovation infrastructure and innovation activities, including support of small innovative business, in Federal educational institutions of higher education of the Russian Federation;
  • monitoring the research activities of young Russian scientists and leading scientific schools – winners of grants and scholarships of the President of the Russian Federation.

Аналитические исследования

Одним из основных направлений деятельности ФГБНУ НИИ РИНКЦЭ является комплексный анализ сферы исследований и разработок в целях выявления и уточнения приоритетных направлений исследований и формирования тематики задельных научно-исследовательских работ.

Основное внимание при этом уделяется разработке научно-методических основ, организационного, информационного и программного обеспечения проведения экспертно-аналитических исследований с привлечением экспертного сообщества научно-технической сферы. В интересах проведения экспертно-аналитических исследований в ФГБНУ НИИ РИНКЦЭ создан Федеральный реестр экспертов научно-технической сферы.

Проводимые исследования направлены на повышение эффективности принятия решений в сфере управления научно-технологическим комплексом Российской Федерации путем обеспечения руководящих органов научно-аналитической информацией, полученной с помощью экспертного сообщества.

Результаты аналитических исследований реализованы в информационно-аналитических материалах о состоянии, тенденциях и прогнозах развития науки и технологий в России и за рубежом, российских и зарубежных систем управления научно-технической и инновационной деятельностью, центров компетенции в актуальных и перспективных сферах научной деятельности, а также в методических рекомендациях по комплексному анализу сферы исследований и разработок и информационных источников.

В рамках данного направления выполняются работы:
  • сбор, обработка, хранение и анализ информации о состоянии сфер исследований, разработок и инновационной деятельности, полученной из отечественных и зарубежных источников;
  • взаимодействие, координация и организационно-методическое обеспечение информационно-аналитической работы экспертного сообщества научно-технической сферы при подготовке предложений по приоритетным направлениям исследований;
  • мониторинг и выявление приоритетных направлений исследований и разработок в России и мире, анализ тенденций и результатов развития в различных сферах науки и технологий с целью формирования тематики задельных проблемно-ориентированных НИР;
  • оценка прогнозов развития отечественного и зарубежного научно-технологических потенциалов для разработки предложений по уточнению приоритетных направлений развития науки, технологий и техники в Российской Федерации;
  • подготовка информационно-аналитических документов по состоянию и перспективам развития российской и зарубежной сфер исследований, разработок и инновационной деятельности;
  • разработка предложений по тематике приоритетных задельных НИР в целях тематического планирования исследований и разработок по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-инновационного комплекса страны в рамках государственных и целевых программ;
  • ведение и актуализация базы данных информационной системы подготовки аналитических документов о состоянии сфер исследований и разработок и предложениях по приоритетным направлениям развития науки, технологий и техники;
  • исследование путей совершенствования научно-технической и инновационной деятельности, информационно-аналитическая поддержка принятия решений в сфере управления НИР, ОКР/ОТР по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса Российской Федерации;
  • участие в мероприятиях по вопросам проведения аналитических исследований, научно-технической, инновационной и экспертной деятельности в сфере исследований и разработок с представителями научного сообщества;
  • мониторинг и анализ развития инновационной инфраструктуры и инновационной деятельности, включая поддержку малого инновационного предпринимательства, в федеральных образовательных учреждениях высшего образования Российской Федерации;
  • мониторинг научной деятельности молодых российских ученых и ведущих научных школ – получателей грантов и стипендий Президента Российской Федерации.